A Five Star Review for The Journey: "Lovely Paranormal Erotic Romance With a World View"

Hot Chocolate Kiss is now out of print, but I have copies.

Specials on packages and personalization

Upcoming Events:

February 6, 2016
Meriden, Connecticut

March 18-20, 2016

Past Appearances:

A Paranormal Author Goes Straight The Book Boost 8/29/11

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Cover Art for The Journey- A Countdown to Release Day

Here's the cover, and it's gorgeous. Thanks to Amanda Kelsey for all her hard work. She truly captured the essence of the story.

As the North prepares to battle the South a witch, a sailor and escaped slaves discover the journey is not about a destination, but rather overcoming the obstacles along the way.

Here are the blog tour dates I've got set up so far so you can put them on your calendar. All will be a little different. Some are interviews, others posts I'll do on a specific topic, and there's even a couple of live chats. I hope you'll be able to make some of them.

November 30:  I'll be featured on Rachel Leigh's blog

December 7: Take your pick:

I've been interviewed by Dawn Roberto for the Love Romances and More Blog

Don't forget the All Day Release Party on the Eternal Press Readers Group and Eternal Press Fever Loop

Live Chat: Time to be announced for the evening (EST) of December 7 at the Eternal Press website

December 22: I'll be featured on Beyond Romance, hosted by Lisabet Sarai

February 7: Live Chat on Night Owl Romance, Start Time by Time Zone: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8 EST

There's more to come, I've just booked a date with Savvy Authors for January 14, 2011 but don't have the details yet.  And Andrew Richardson has written a preview. Just a little more than a month to release day. Back to edits!

No comments:

Post a Comment