A Five Star Review for The Journey: "Lovely Paranormal Erotic Romance With a World View"

Hot Chocolate Kiss is now out of print, but I have copies.

Specials on packages and personalization

Upcoming Events:

February 6, 2016
Meriden, Connecticut

March 18-20, 2016

Past Appearances:

A Paranormal Author Goes Straight The Book Boost 8/29/11

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Release Day for The Journey-Blog Tour and Chat Schedule

As the North prepares to battle the South a witch, a sailor and escaped slaves discover the journey is not about a destination, but rather overcoming the obstacles along the way.

Here are the blog tour dates so you can put them on your calendar. All will be a little different. Some are interviews, others posts I'll do on a specific topic, and there's even a couple of live chats. I hope you'll be able to make some of them. Subscribe to the 24-7 forums on Eternal Press and Coffee Time Romance.

 Andrew Richardson previewed The Journey. The contest is still open.
 I was interviewed on Rachel Leigh's blog and the contest is still open.
Check out the month long festivities and big give aways at Fang-tastic Books

Use the EP discount code (listed above) for 25% off all EP titles purchased through their website.

Contact me for holiday gift packages on both Hot Chocolate Kiss and The Journey.

Release Day December 7: Take your pick or make the rounds!

I've been interviewed by Dawn Roberto for the Love Romances and More Blog

There will be an all day release day party at the Eternal Press Readers Group and Eternal Press Fever Loop

Check out my Coffee Time Romance Cafe Corner Forum-Open 24 hours!

Join me for a live chat at  7:30 pm MST/ 9:30 pm EST  December 7 on the Eternal Press website

 On December 22 meet me at Beyond Romance, hosted by Lisabet Sarai

January 2011:

Celebrate the New Year with a month long contest on Coffee Time Romance. There will be give aways of both print and electronic holiday packages for Valentine's Day gifts. Details TBA

My guest blog on Saavy Authors will discuss the trials of being something you're not: Confessions of a Reformed Panster

February 2011:

Night Owl Romance will host me and three other EP authors for a live chat. Start Time by Time Zone: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8 EST. There will be door prizes and loads of give aways.

I hope to see you somewhere along this exciting journey!


1 comment:

  1. Congrats on your new release! This must be very exciting for you.

    I look forward in reading this and Hot Chocolate Kiss.

    Tracey D